Executive Members

Mr. Benjamin Wamugunda
FSK National Chairman

Mr. Noor M. Hussein
Vice Chairman

Mr. Samwel Osee
National secretary

MS. Miriam Kamau
Vice - Secretary

MS. Ann Mbora
National Treasurer

Mr. Moses Chesebe
Vice treasurer

Mr. Paul Opanga
Chair Finance Committee

Mr. George Tarus
FSK Chair - Scientific and Technological committee

Dr. M T E Mbuvi
Journal Editor

Dr. Joram Kagombe
FSK National Chairman 2016-2019

Dr. Nelson Maara
National Secretary 2016 - 2019

Mr. Benjamin Kinyili
National Treasurer 2013-2019

Dr. Kenneth Opiyo
Journal Editor 2016-2019

Participate and contribute to professional forestry and environmental management and decision making in Kenya |

Enhance your capacity to influence debate on policies on how forest resources are utilized and managed